Rhythm Grand Anthology 4MH425WU06

Original price was: $892.00.Current price is: $624.40.

+ Free Shipping
  • This clock has a beautiful dark finish frame that surrounds the classic gold finished dial that is encrusted with 6 genuine Swarovski crystals and a continuously rotating pendulum adorning 17 additional crystals
  • On the hour, the dial opens up into 6 rotating sections, revealing instruments, stars and music notes with flashing LED lights
  • Every hour the motions of this clock coordinate to one of the 30 melodies including 12 popular melodies, 12 classic melodies or 6 Christmas songs for you to enjoy
  • Optional volume control, On/Off switch and display button lets you silence your clock on demand, while it still keeps perfect time
  • Clock measures 16.3” high by 14.2” wide by 3” deep and operates on two C batteries that are included to help keep the clocks precision Quartz movement

Out of stock

The Grand Anthology series model is a state-of-the art creation comprised 30 melodies. On the hour, the dial opens and splits into six sections revealing music notes on the dial. The gold accents, make this clock a truly elegant addition to any home. Clock is battery quartz operated and batteries are included.

    • Plays one of 30 melodies every hour on the hour from 3 different melody selections.
  • March from Casse – Noisette
  • Symphonie No.7
  • Guillaume Tell Ouverture
  • Hungarian Dance No.5
  • Figaros Hochzeit Ouverture
  • Farandole
  • Hallelujah from Messiah
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
  • Menute
  • Danza Dell’ore
  • Four Seasons – Spring
  • Liebestraum No. 3
  • Ombra maifu
  • Piano Concerto NO.1
  • Wiegenled
  • Traumerei
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring
  • Hallelujah from Messiah
  • Canon
  • Nocturne op. 9-2
  • Air
  • Thais’ Meditation
  • Morning Mood – Peer Gynt
  • Ballets des Champs-Elysées
  • The First Noel
  • Jingle Bells
  • Silent Night
  • Deck the Halls
  • Joy To The World
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
Shopping Cart